Middle School | Ryan | Something

What I think about middle school

In my opinion, I find the experience of attending middle school to be quite pleasant and devoid of any major challenges. While I have developed a positive attitude towards this phase of my education, I must say that Mr. Ranoa's class stands out for its engaging and enriching teaching style. However, I do recognize that the pace of instruction in his class could be perceived as slightly slower and simpler compared to other subjects.




Other Posts

What I think about middle school by Ryan
What I think about middle school by Marcus
What I think about middle school by Eli
Why github by Ryan
learning to code by Ryan
Stock and Investment: Indices and ETFs by Marcus
About Game Development by Eli
500
Inspiration
About Scammers
How To : Make a Fusion Reactor (From home!)
How To Make a Generic Blog Post
How To: Make an Induction Heater